Apology accepted

How I wish one day the devil could just swallow his stupid and foolish pride and apologize to GOD and then… Life would never be the same again. Paradise pap!

Now what??!!! Huh!!! Look I didn’t mean to hurt you. It was just a minor temptation. She seduced me and I fell for her looks. Uuuuiiiii team mafisi, just her sexy curvaceous body. Damn!!! Now that’s what we call art.

Aaaa… Few days left then we tell 2015 goodbye and not “Hello” to the other side. Oh crap, how could I just forget to say sorry. 😭😭😭😥😥😥:'(

I apologize for all ma mistakes. I was dumb to act that way. Please forgive me. I’m human who is prone to mistakes and failures.

Never again should you repeat the damn thing. You hear me! 😈😈🙅🙅

..Go your sins are forgiven. Sin no more.

Our GOD is merciful and slow to anger. Amen.
Thank You JESUS. :):)😇🙌🙌🙌

I’M FORGIVEN

…~~
Have a MERRY CHRISTMAS & A PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR 2016 🎇🎇🎊🎇🎇🎆🎆

Yours
Job